

The nomination committee's proposal for the Board of Directors etc.

The nomination committee has consisted of Gautier Normand, appointed by Reworld Media (chairman), Yi Shi, own holdings and Pascal Chevalier, chairman of the board.

It should be noted that this proposal is supported by all of the nomination committee members.

The nomination committee has proposed the following to the Annual General Meeting:

- that Björn Kristiansson, Kanter Advokatbyrå, is elected as the chairman of the Meeting;
- <u>that</u> the number of ordinary members of the Board of Directors shall amount to five with no deputies;
- that the following persons are re-elected as ordinary members of the Board of Directors until the end of the next AGM: Pascal Chevalier, Gautier Normand, Nils Carlsson, Jérémy Parola and Erik Siekmann;
- that Pascal Chevalier is re-elected chairman of the Board of Directors;
- that EY AB is re-elected as auditor until the end of the next AGM;
- that the remuneration to the Board of Directors shall amount to:

Pascal Chevalier (chairman of the Board of Directors)	SEK 180,000
Gautier Normand	SEK 180,000
Nils Carlsson	SEK 180,000
Jérémy Parola	SEK 180,000
Erik Siekmann	SEK 180,000
	CEIV O
chairman of the remuneration committee members of the remuneration committee	SEK 0 SEK 0

- <u>that</u> remuneration is not awarded to members of the Board of Directors who are employed by the TradeDoubler group; and
- that the auditors shall be entitled to a fee in accordance with the amount invoiced.

The nomination committee Stockholm in March 2020 TradeDoubler AB (publ)