## Tradedoubler

## The nomination committee's proposal for the Board of Directors etc.

The nomination committee has consisted of Cédric Vincent (representing Reworld Media S.A.), Yi Shi, own holdings, and Pascal Chevalier (chairman of the Board of Directors).

The nomination committee has proposed the following to the Annual General Meeting:

- that Björn Kristiansson, Kanter Advokatbyrå, is elected as the chairman of the Meeting;
- <u>that</u> the number of ordinary members of the Board of Directors shall amount to five with no deputies;
- <u>that</u> the following persons are re-elected as ordinary members of the Board of Directors: Pascal Chevalier, Gautier Normand, Nils Carlsson, Jérémy Parola and Erik Siekmann;
- that Pascal Chevalier is re-elected chairman of the Board of Directors;
- <u>that</u> EY AB is re-elected as auditor. EY AB has informed that Erik Sandström will be appointed as auditor in charge;
- that the remuneration to the Board of Directors shall amount to:

Pascal Chevalier (chairman of the Board of Directors)	SEK 763,000
Gautier Normand	SEK 763,000
Nils Carlsson	SEK 180,000
Jérémy Parola	SEK 180,000
Erik Siekmann	SEK 180,000
chairman of the remuneration committee members of the remuneration committee	SEK 0 SEK 0

The reason for the proposed higher remuneration to Pascal Chevalier and Gautier Normand is that the amount of work in relation to their roles and responsibilities within the Board of Directors is expected to continue to be very extensive and time consuming during the period up until the next Annual General Meeting.

- <u>that</u> remuneration is not awarded to members of the Board of Directors who are employed by the TradeDoubler group;
- <u>that</u> the auditors shall be entitled to a fee in accordance with the amount invoiced.

The nomination committee Stockholm in March 2018 TradeDoubler AB (publ)