## Tradedoubler

## The nomination committee's proposal of the Board of Directors etc.

The nomination committee has consisted of Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB (chairman), Ramsay Brufer, appointed by Alecta, Mats Andersson, appointed by the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund and Mats Sundström, chairman of the Board of Directors.

The nomination committee has proposed the following to the Annual General Meeting:

- that the number of General Meeting elected ordinary members of the Board of Directors shall amount to five without any deputies;
- that the compensation, unadjusted compared to last year, shall amount to:

chairman of the Board	670,000 SEK
directors of the Board	310,000 SEK
chairman of the remuneration committee	50,000 SEK
members of the remuneration committee	25,000 SEK
chairman of the audit committee	100,000 SEK
members of the audit committee	50,000 SEK;

- that compensation is not awarded to members of the Board of Directors who are employed by the TradeDoubler group;
- that the auditors shall be entitled to a fee in accordance with the amount invoiced;
- that compensation, if agreed separately with TradeDoubler AB, may be invoiced by a company fully owned by the member. In such event, the invoiced compensation shall be increased with an amount corresponding to social security contributions and value added tax;
- that the following persons are re-elected as ordinary members of the Board of Directors: Mats Sundström, Kristofer Arwin, Martin Henricson, Caroline Sundewall and Simon; and
- that Mats Sundström is elected chairman of the Board of Directors.

*The nomination committee* Stockholm in April 2013 TradeDoubler AB (publ)