Introducing the Tradedoubler Publisher Team

posted by Sarah Spencer - Network Comms Manager26 Feb 2013

For interface, reporting and login queries please contact our Publisher Support team:

Publisher Support Tel: +44 (0)203 530 0097   Email: publisher@tradedoubler.com

For information and advice on optimising your activity with Tradedoubler, please contact:

Andrew Copeland HeadshotAndrew Copeland – Network Director, North West

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 6416   Email: andrew.copeland@tradedoubler.com

Julia Szuhay HeadshotJulia Szuhay – Publisher Recruitment & Reactivation Manager

Industry Expert: B2B and Retail

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 6439   Email: julia.szuhay@tradedoubler.com

Emmanuel HeadshotEmmanuel Oladimeji – Campaigns Executive

Industry Expert: CPL

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 6075   Email: emmanuel.oladimeji@tradedoubler.com

Dusan Curcic HeadshotDusan Curcic – Publisher Development Manager

Industry Expert: Mobile, Gaming & Utilities

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 5833   Email: dusan.curcic@tradedoubler.com

Faziri Amako headshotFaziri Amako – Publisher Development Manager

Industry Expert: Transport and Food & Drink

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 5828   Email: faziri.amako@tradedoubler.com

Ru Bhikha HeadshotRu Bhikha – Publisher Development Manager

Vertical Specialist: Consumer Electronics & Entertainment

Tel: +44 (0)20 7798 6494   Email: ru.bhikha@tradedoubler.com

Tags: News (172), Publisher Support (19), Publishers (37)

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Back to top